AXO of the Year Nominations

The Mu Mu Board of Directors is seeking nominations for the 2017 Alpha Chi Omega of the Year. All nominations should be submitted by October 7, 2017. The Alpha Chi Omega of the Year will be selected by a special committee of three appointed by the president and will be announced at the Founders’ Day dinner on October 26, 2017 at Hallbrook Country Club.

Please nominate your Alpha Chi Omega sister that meets the following criteria:

  • Dues paying member
  • Support of Alpha Chi Omega –past and present
  • Active in the community

Please include the following information with your nomination/recommendation:

  • Name
  • Address
  • Phone Number
  • Chapter of Initiation
  • Brief summary of why you believe the candidate should be the next Alpha Chi Omega of the Year

Please submit your nomination and info to Bev Nichols at or mail to 15019 Rhodes Circle Lenexa, KS 66215