Collegiate Chapters Represented

Thank you to everyone that paid their membership dues for the 2020-2021 year! 

We are proud to be an alumnae group staying active during the current conditions and your support means a lot.

Mu Mu Membership represents 21 different collegiate chapters:

Alpha Nu (University of Missouri)
Alpha Delta (University of Cincinnati)
Alpha Phi (University of Texas at Austin)
Alpha Zeta (Washington University)
Beta Gamma (Louisiana State University)
Gamma Epsilon (Oklahoma State University)
Gamma Zeta (Kansas State University)
Gamma Psi (Wichita State University)
Delta Epsilon (Southeast Missouri State University)
Delta Nu (Iowa State University)
Delta Rho (University of Arkansas)
Delta Chi (William Woods University)
Epsilon (University of Southern California)
Epsilon Iota (Northern Iowa University)
Zeta Eta (Bradley University)
Zeta Sigma (Missouri State University)
Mu (Simpson College)
Xi (University of Nebraska)
Omicron (Baker University)
Sigma (University of Iowa)
Phi (University of Kansas)

Because we like a little friendly competition, we’ve counted up the numbers…and congratulations are in order for our Omicron women! You have 2020-2021 bragging rights for most dues-paying members in Mu Mu. The next few on the list below were ever so close.

  1. Omicron (Baker University)
  2. Phi (University of Kansas)
  3. Gamma Zeta (Kansas State University)
  4. Alpha Nu (University of Missouri)
  5. Delta Chi (William Woods University) and Zeta Sigma (Missouri State University) — It’s a tie!
  6. Delta Epsilon (Southeast Missouri State University)